9 thoughts on “ Steve Winwood - Refugees Of The Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Yom says:
    Steve Winwood - Refugees of the heart () [VINYL] Back In The High Life [LP] by Steve Winwood Vinyl $ Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). The song on this album is far superior to that. As soon as you hear it the first time you will replay it instantly, I did three times. /5(35).
  2. Karamar says:
    REFUGEES OF THE HEART LP Steve Winwood Format: Vinyl. # in Album-Oriented Rock (AOR) (CDs & Vinyl) Would you like to tell us about a lower price? out of 5 stars Refugees of the Heart - Steve Winwood. Reviewed in the United States on August 25, Verified Purchase/5(35).
  3. Tauzshura says:
    Label: Virgin - V ,Virgin - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Steve Winwood - Refugees Of The Heart (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(54).
  4. Kashicage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Steve Winwood - Refugees Of The Heart at Discogs. Complete your Steve Winwood collection/5().
  5. Kazigrel says:
    “Refugees of the Heart” is the sixth solo studio album by Steve Winwood, released in The album contained the hit single, "One and Only Man", which topped the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and saw the return of former Traffic bandmate Jim Capaldi to Winwood's songwriting team. By coincidence, a Traffic reunion followed in Brand: Universal.
  6. Arashitaxe says:
    Jun 01,  · 8 videos Play all Steve Winwood - "Refugees Of The Heart" (Full LP Album) Waingro Music You'll Keep On Searching - Duration: Steve Winwood 15, views.
  7. Zugis says:
    The key to Steve Winwood's solo career is inconsistency. After he dashed the extravagant expectations built up by his group years with the disappointing debut album Steve Winwood, he came back with the stunning Arc Of A he disappointed again with Talking Back To The Night, only to come back strong again with Back In The High that track record, Roll With It should have been.
  8. Vudogore says:
    Steve Winwood - Refugees Of The Heart Vinyl. Tracklist: A1 You'll Keep On Searching Bass - Michael Rhodes Drums - Russ Kunkel Guitar - Anthony Crawford Keyboards [Additional] - Mike Lawler Keyboards, Organ [Hammond] - Steve Winwood Percussion - Bashiri Johnson Saxophone - Randall Bramblett Written-By - Will Jennings
  9. Nelkis says:
    Jun 01,  · "I Will Be Here" is the fourth track of Steve Winwood´s sixth studio album, called "Refugees Of The Heart". * Steve Winwood – vocals * Mike Lawler – keyboards * .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *